Minimal Processing

March 18, 2006

Sam Brown does a quasi blog of images at explodingdog.com. These are hand drawn sketches that are far from polished. They elicit emotion and express ideas. Minimal process – maximum message.

That’s why I want to blog. I’m tired of reprocessesing every thought that comes out of my head. That’s what you do as a communication professional. You’ve got to take someone elses message and adapt it for the right audience. Well in this case my audience is whoever comes because of what I have to say.

Just spitting it out isn’t easy for me though. I’ve rewritten this post three times already.

One Response to “Minimal Processing”

  1. mattblack said

    Funny, I re-write my posts over and over, too.

Leave a Reply

